Contact Us

Please note that as of March 7, 2016 many of our email addresses have changed!  See below for the most up to date direct contact information.

This is your store, and we are happy to be able to help with everything from questions to special orders.  The best way to ensure that you reach the best possible person to help you is to email that manager directly!

You can contact any of our Department Managers directly by clicking on the link next to their name.  If you don't know who to contact about your specific question, please email Melissa our General Manager.

Merchandising Manager Steve-
merchandising@islavistafood.coop

Produce Manager Rebekah -
produce@islavistafood.coop

Co-op Kitchen & Catering Manager Shira
kitchen@islavistafood.coop

Beverage Buyer Andrew-
beverages@islavistafood.coop

Bulk Buyer Miles-
bulk@islavistafood.coop

Volume Purchase Program Coordinator -
volume@islavistafood.coop

Perishables Buyer Arlo
chill@islavistafood.coop

Bookkeeper Pradip -
bookkeeper@islavistafood.coop

POS/IT Manager Tyler -
scancoord@islavistafood.coop

Outreach Coordinator Marissa
outreach@islavistafood.coop

General Manager Melissa
gm@islavistafood.coop

Your Co-op Board of Directors is also available to answer questions!
Board President Lisa -
board@islavistafood.coop

Co-op Phone (805) 968-1401
Co-op Fax (805) 968-0202