Contact Us

This is your store, and we are happy to be able to help with everything from questions to special orders.  The best way to ensure that you reach the best possible person to help you is to email that manager directly!

You can contact any of our Department Managers directly by clicking on the link next to their name.  If you don't know who to contact about your specific question, please email Melissa our General Manager.

Store Departments:

Grocery/Perishables
Merchandising Manager Steve:
merchandising@islavistafood.coop

Grocery Manager Miles:
grocery@islavistafood.coop

Beverage Buyer Mel:
beverages@islavistafood.coop

Bulk
Bulk Buyer: 

Wellness/Body Care
Buyer:

Homewares/Non-Food Merchandise
Buyer:
homewares@islavistafood.coop

Produce
Produce Manager George -
produce@islavistafood.coop

Co-op Kitchen & Catering -
Kitchen Manager Shira:
kitchen@islavistafood.coop

Special Orders/Large Volume Purchasing - 
Coordinator:
volume@islavistafood.coop



Administrative Managers:
Bookkeeper Pradip:
bookkeeper@islavistafood.coop

POS/IT Manager Tyler:
scancoord@islavistafood.coop

Outreach Manager Marissa:
outreach@islavistafood.coop

Store Manager Ava:
staff@islavistafood.coop

General Manager Melissa:
gm@islavistafood.coop

Your Co-op Board of Directors is also available to answer questions!
Board President Lisa -
board@islavistafood.coop

Co-op Phone (805) 968-1401
Co-op Fax (805) 968-0202