Contact Us

This is YOUR store, and we are happy to help with everything from questions to special orders. The most efficient way to ensure that you reach the best possible person to help you is to email that manager directly for any requests or questions!

If you still don't know who to contact about your specific question, please email Melissa our General Manager!

Click here to be directed to our Employment Page!



Store Departments:
For all general inquires including: Customer Service, Owner Services, and other general requests (not department specific): info@islavistafood.coop


Grocery/Perishables

Merchandising Manager Steve:
merchandising@islavistafood.coop

Grocery Manager Miles:
grocery@islavistafood.coop

Wellness/Body Care 

Homewares/Non-Food Merchandise
homewares@islavistafood.coop


Produce

Produce Manager George 
produce@islavistafood.coop

Co-op Deli & Catering

Deli Manager Dana:
deli@islavistafood.coop


Special Orders & 
Business/Buyer's Club Program

Volume Purchasing Coordinator:

Administrative & Community
Bookkeeper Pradip:
bookkeeper@islavistafood.coop


POS/IT Manager Nico:
scancoord@islavistafood.coop

Marketing Coordinator Allison
outreach@islavistafood.coop

Operations Manager Sarah
operations@islavistafood.coop

General Manager Melissa:
gm@islavistafood.coop


Your Co-op Board of Directors 
is also available to answer questions:

Board President Lisa 
board@islavistafood.coop

Co-op Phone (805) 968-1401
Co-op Fax (805) 968-0202