Contact Us

This is YOUR store, and we are happy to help with everything from questions to special orders. The most efficient way to ensure that you reach the best possible person to help you is to email that manager directly for any requests or questions!

If you still don't know who to contact about your specific question, please email Melissa our General Manager!


Store Departments:



Grocery/Perishables

Merchandising Manager Steve:
merchandising@islavistafood.coop

Grocery Manager Miles:
grocery@islavistafood.coop

Beverage Buyer Mel:
beverages@islavistafood.coop

Bulk
Bulk Buyer: Steve

Wellness/Body Care
Buyer: Mel

Homewares/Non-Food Merchandise
Buyer: Mel
homewares@islavistafood.coop


Produce
Produce Manager George 
produce@islavistafood.coop

Co-op Deli & Catering
Deli Manager Dana:
deli@islavistafood.coop


Special Orders & Business/Buyer's Club Program
Program Coordinator Zina


Administrative Managers:
Bookkeeper Pradip:
bookkeeper@islavistafood.coop

POS/IT Manager Tyler:
scancoord@islavistafood.coop

Human Resources Manager Ava:
hr@islavistafood.coop

Outreach & Education Manager Chuy:
outreach@islavistafood.coop

Store Manager Reb:
storemanager@islavistafood.coop

General Manager Melissa:
gm@islavistafood.coop



Your Co-op Board of Directors is also available to answer questions!

Board President Lisa 
board@islavistafood.coop

Co-op Phone (805) 968-1401
Co-op Fax (805) 968-0202